Bd. Libertatii nr.12, bl.113, sc1, et7, ap19, sector 4, Bucuresti, C.P. 040129
Tel/Fax. 021-317.35.80
Email. office@profeed.ro

In curand ...
Bucuresti:

Ec. Vrabie Georgescu Romeo
Tel. 0735.222.233
Email. vrabie.romeo@profeed.ro

Ing. Cristian Burlacu
Tel. 0722.372.873
Email. cristian.burlacu@profeed.ro

Ing. Mihai Onisei
Tel. 0735.207.334
Email. mihai.onisei@profeed.ro

Ing. Catalin Tudorache
Tel. 0721.374.236
Email.
catalin.tudorache@profeed.ro

Ing. Busta Valentin
Tel. 0736.372.669
Email. valentin.busta@profeed.ro
Sibiu:

Ing. Florin Pacurar
Tel. 0724.563.725
Email. florin.pacurar@profeed.ro

Satu Mare

Ing. Lucian Iepure
Tel. 0731.492.904
Email. iepure.lucian@profeed.ro

Timisoara:

Ing. Cosmin Pandur
Tel. 0728.909.728
Email. cosmin.pandur@profeed.ro

Brasov:

Ing. Costel Olteanu
Tel. 0726.170.878
Email. costel.olteanu@profeed.ro


Cluj-Napoca:

Ing. Marin Maris
Tel. 0735.608.232
Email. marin.maris@profeed.ro

Constanta:


Ing. Lucian Ohanian
Tel. 0731.038.557
Email. lucian.ohanian@profeed.ro